Week One | Week Two | Week ThreeWeek Four | Week Five | Week Six |Audio Clips | Cumulative Episode List

Week One

The Prisoner: Arrival

The Prisoner (1967): Free for All

The Prisoner (1967): Dance of the Dead

Related Viewing

Week Two

The Chimes of Big Ben

A, B, and C

The Schizoid Man

Week Three

The Prisoner: The General

The Prisoner: Many Happy Returns

Week Four

The Prisoner: It’s Your Funeral

The Prisoner: A Change of Mind

The Prisoner: Hammer into Anvil


The Prisoner: Checkmate

The Prisoner: Do Not Forsake Me Oh My Darling

The Prisoner: Living in Harmony


The Prisoner: The Girl Who Was Death

The Prisoner: Once Upon a Time

The Prisoner: Fall Out

Related Viewing: Reboot – Number 7

Audio Clips

Cumulative Episode List

Episodes below are numbered according to Daily Motion’s numbering sequence, which reflects a sequence based on the original UK airdates. Our viewing order is very close to the order espoused by Six of One: The Prisoner Appreciation Society.

Episode Title Week
01 Arrival 1
02  The Chimes of Big Ben  2
03  A, B, and C  2
04  Free for All  1
05  The Schizoid Man  2
06  The General  3
07  Many Happy Returns  3
08  Dance of the Dead  1
09  Checkmate  5
10  Hammer into Anvil  4
11  It’s Your Funeral  4
12  A Change of Mind  4
13  Do Not Forsake Me Oh My Darling  5
14  Living in Harmony  5
15  The Girl Who Was Death  6
16  Once Upon a Time  6
17  Fall Out  6